tears. luv my 3 ladies.

My wife made an animoto (a musical slide show of sort animoto.com) – of our daughters.  They are so beautiful.  They inspire me.  My oldest has a heart of gold and is driven like her momma, but not afraid to be silly on occasion.   My wife is my inspiration.  My partner, friend, lover and the driving force in our family.  We have accomplished the unbelievable together.  Times are hard.  We are struggling.  We are working through it together.  The animoto my wife made makes me cry tears of joy.

Pnut theologized on our way home from daycare: (Skipper is our dog that passed away)

Tori-ism: “Dad, Skipper is in heaven. I think he will help Jesus with the battle and bite the bad guys.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

